The “I Don’t Know Book”

826NYC
1 min readMar 19, 2020

--

By Justin Pyo, Age 9

ABOUT THE “I DON’T KNOW” BOOK:

Read this book if you don’t like to write because it will inspire you.

Will Smith, the main character, and his best friend Justin find the Mallet of Truth, also known as the Mallet-Boomerang. They learn the truth about the world.

Read more to find out about their discoveries. HINT: It has to do with people going to the moon.

REVIEW OF THE “I DON’T KNOW” BOOK BY WILL SMITH:

I like this book because there is a bald character and I am bald too and I will buy 9,000,000,000,000 books.

REVIEW OF THE “I DON’T KNOW” BOOK BY GOLDFISH:

I don’t like The “I Don’t Know” Book because I was not in the book. I wanted to be the main character.

Your purchase of the upcoming chapbook Maybe In Ten Years and other student publications helps support over 4,000 students across NYC. Grab your superhero supplies online or support our sidekicks with a donation HERE!

--

--